A.F. Branco Cartoon – X Marks The Spot

Disney and Others Pull Advertising

A.F. Branco Cartoon – In response to Disney pulling ads on X-Twitter, Elon Musk told them, “Go F*** Yourself. I won’t be blackmailed with money over free speech.” See Video Clips here

Elon Musks Tells Advertisers Trying to “Blackmail” Him: “Go F***k Yourself” (VIDEO) (Gateway Pundit)

The owner of X, Elon Musk, had some choice words for advertisers trying to blackmail him.

Musk, while speaking at the 2023 DealBook Summit in New York, shared, “If somebody’s gonna try to blackmail me with advertising? Blackmail me with money? Go f—yourself.”

Musk continued, “Don’t advertise.”

The founder of Tesla concluded his statement by saying, “Hi, Bob,”  which was a shot at the CEO of Disney, Bob Iger.
take our poll - story continues below

Will You Be Voting In Person November 3rd?

  • Will You Be Voting In Person November 3rd?  

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Completing this poll grants you access to Comically Incorrect updates free of charge. You may opt out at anytime. You also agree to this site's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Disney previously decided to pull ads off X after hit pieces written by Media Matters, CNN, and CNBC falsely painted Musk as antisemitic.

Speaking at the 2023 DealBook Summit in New York on Wednesday, Elon Musk, the owner of social media site X (formerly Twitter), scoffed at advertisers boycotting the platform because of antisemitic posts he amplified there… REED MORE…

strong>DONATE to A.F. Branco Cartoons – Tips accepted and appreciated – $1.00 – $5.00 – $25.00 – $50.00 – it all helps to fund this website and keep the cartoons coming. Also Venmo @AFBranco – THANK YOU!

A.F. Branco has taken his two greatest passions (art and politics) and translated them into cartoons that have been popular all over the country in various news outlets, including NewsMax, Fox News, MSNBC, CBS, ABC, and “The Washington Post.” He has been recognized by such personalities as Rep. Devin Nunes, Dinesh D’Souza, James Woods, Chris Salcedo, Sarah Palin, Larry Elder, Lars Larson, Rush Limbaugh, and President Trump