Please disable your Ad Blocker to better interact with this website.

Award Winning Presidents

Carter passes the award to Obama for worst president ever. Political cartoon by A.F.Branco ©2014.

Note: You may reprint this cartoon provided you link back to this source.  To see more Legal Insurrection Branco cartoons, click here.

Send this to a friend